Outdoor Dining/Take Out

Over 10 Haddon Township Restaurants with Great Outdoor Seating—offering unique and creative spaces for dining al fresco.

 These Haddon Township eateries are offering a variety of menu and outdoor seating options along with 25 % indoor seating and take-out options.  

Central Taco & Tequila – 350 Haddon Ave.  www.centraltandt.com

Keg & Kitchen – 90 Haddon Ave.  www.kegnkitchen.com

Pour House – 122 Haddon Ave. www.pjspourhouse.com

Treno Pizza Bar – 233 Haddon Ave. www.trenopizzabar.com

PJ Whelihan’s Pub & Restaurant – 700 Haddon Ave. www.pjspub.com

Giumarello’s Restaurant & G Bar – 329 Haddon Ave. www.giumarello.com

Franco’s Place – 53 Haddon Ave. www.francosplace.com

Heartbeet Kitchen – 29 Haddon Ave. www.heartbeetkitchen.com

Bricco Coal Fired Pizza – 128 Haddon Ave. www.briccocoalfiredpizza.com

Elsie’s 803 White Horse Pike www.peacelovepickles.com

Silver Spoon Catering – 901 White Horse Pike www.silverspoonnj.com

Cheese Etc. & Gourmet Gifts – 1001 White Horse Pike. www.cheeseetc.com

Four Green Cats – 1001 White Horse Pike. www.fourgreencats.com

Jays Crazed Confections – 1001 White Horse Pike. www.jayscrazedconfections.com

McDonalds – 566 Cuthbert Blvd. www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/location/nj/westmont/566-cuthbert-blvd/3156.html?cid=RF:YXT:GMB::Clicks

Dar’s Steaks – 142 Haddon Ave. www.darssteaks.com

Que Ricas – 46 A Haddon Ave. www.que-ricas.com

Ohana Poke Bowl – 46 B Haddon Ave. www.ohanapokebowlnj.com

Finizio’s Italian Eatery – 40 Haddon Ave. www.finiziospizzanj.com

koupa espresso bar – 24 Haddon Ave. www.koupaespressobar.com

Capital Pizza – 615 White Horse Pike www.capital-pizza.com

Acai Cafe – 148 Haddon Ave. https://acaicafe.business.site/

Westmont Diner – 317 Haddon Ave. www.westmontdiner.com